Central Advisory Contract Labour Board

(1)	Shri Kagodu Thimmappa , Ministry of Labour and Employment	- Chairperson		
	Shram Shakti Bhawan,			
	New Delhi			
(2)	Chief Labour Commissioner (Central) -) - Member, ex-officio		
	Ministry of Labour and Employment,			
	New Delhi			
(3)	Director General (Labour Welfare) Ministry of Labour and Employment,	- Member		
	Jaisalmer House , New Delhi-110011			
(4)	Ms.R. Savithri, Director, - Member Ministry of Women and Child Development			
	Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi-110001			
(5)	Shri Ram K.Ram, - Member Dy Labour welfare Commissioner,			
	CPWD, Ministry of Urban Development,			
	IP Bhavan, New Delhi-110002			
(6)	Shri A.K. Nigam, - Advisor (IndustrialRelations),	Member		
	Ministry of Railways, (Railway Board),			
	New Delhi-110001			
(7)	- Shri T. Gupta, Excutive Director, Civil Engineering, (Gener	Member al)		
	Ministry of Railways, (Railway Board),			
	New Delhi-110001			

(8) Shri R Mohan Das, -Member Director(Personnel & Industrial Relations). Coal India Limited, 10, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata -700001 (9) Shri D. Dhal, -Member Executive .Director(Personnel and Administration), Steel Authority of India Limited, Ispat Bhavan, Lodi Road, New Delhi.110003 (10)D.K.Sahni, President Mines, IMFA Group - Member IMFA Building, B4/147, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110029 Shri Krishan Kumar, General Secretary, - Member (11)CPWD Contractors Association (Regd), Room No.B-001, Y – Shaape Building IP Bhavan, New Delhi.-110002 (12)Shri H.S. Pasricha, Chairman, - Member Builder Association of India (Delhi Centre), 203, Ashirwad Complex, D-1, Green Park, New Delhi-110016 Shri Rakhal Das Gupta, General Secretary, - Member (13)Norther Frontier Railway Mazdoor Union, Pandu,

Guwahati-781012 (Assam)

(14)	Shri Ram Murat, Assistant General Secretary,	-Member
	(National Federation of Indian Railways),	
	No.149, New Railway Colony,(OP-Patna GPO),	
	Patna-800 001 (Bihar)	
(15)	Dr. Vivek Monteiro, Secretary, Office of Mumbai Shramik Sangh, Quarry Road,	- Member
	Bhandup, Mumbai-400078	
(16)	Shri R.V. Subba Rao, All India Vice President, - Bharatiya Mazdoor Sangh, TRT-141,	Member
	Jawahar Nagar, Hyderabad-500020	
(17)	Shri Rajendro Prasad Singha, General Secretary, Hind Khadan Mazdoor Federation (HMS),	- Member
	Qrs. No. C/8, Sector -6,	
	Rourkela-2, District Sundergarh,(Orissa)	
(18)	Shri R.J. There, President, Akhil Bharatiya Khanij Dhatu Mazdoor Mahasangh.	- Member
	B-1 197, PO: HCL,	
	Malajkhand, Tehsil, Baipar,	
	District: Balaghat (MP)	
(19)	Shri Ramendra Kumar, Secretary,	-Member
	All India Trade Union Congress and	
	General Secretary,	
	Indian Mine Workers Federation,	
	Bhurkunda, Ramgarh, Jharkhand	
	PIN-829122	