Swachh Bharat, External Link that opens in a new window
Home >> RTI >> CPIO >>


Name, Designation and Telephone No. of CPIO
S.No Title Designation Room No Telephone No. Work Allocated
21 Samir Kumar Das Under Secretary 101 011-23473325

Wage Board
Payment of Bonus Act, 1965

22 Samir Kumar Das Under Secretary (Link Officer) 101 011-23473325l

Wage Cell

23 Santosh Kumar Singh Under Secretary 111 (Cabin) 011-23766903

Central Labour Service-I

Central Labour Service-II (Central Govt. Industrial Tribunal)

24 Subhash Kumar Under Secretary 12 A 011-23711582(Fax)

Social Secutity-II: Policy matters of EPFO, Administrative matters of ESIC, Payment of Gratuity Act, Employees compensation Act. Maternity benefit Act

25 Anupama Parmar Assistant Director (OL) 124 A 011-23473135

Official Language

26 R.Joshi Deputy Director 333 C wing 011-23473163

Industrial Relations (Desk) Coal Mines-I,
Industrial Relations (Desk) Coal Mines-II

27 S. K. Tripathi Under Secretary 17 011-23766937

Shram Suvidha Portal

Labour Laws Reform