## No.A-31012/01/2021-CLS.I

Government of India
Ministry of Labour & Employment
CLS.I Section

\*\*\*\*\*

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi dated 15<sup>th</sup> September ,2021

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Seeking Assessment Report & APARs in respect of Junior Time Scale(DR) officers of Central Labour Service(CLS) for confirmation in the Service – reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Ministry's OM of even no. dated 12.01.2021 and subsequent reminders seeking therein Assessment Report, APARs and Induction Training Completion Certificate in respect of JTS officers who have completed probation period of two years and are eligible for confirmation in the Service as per extant Rules.

- 2. In this connection, pendency status of Assessment Reports, Induction Training Completion Certificate and APAR for the relevant years is enclosed. It is, therefore, requested to get your aforesaid documents completed and submit the same to the Ministry for taking further necessary in the matter.
- 3. This may be accorded 'Top Priority'.

- Salish Cle

(Satish Chander)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

- (i) All Concerned JTS offices(DR)
- (ii) The CLC(C), HQ, New Delhi
- (iii) The DGLW, Jaisalmer House, ND
- (iv) Director General of Works, CPWD, Nirman Bhawan, ND
- (v) DG(OFB), SK. Bose Marg, Kolkata
- (vi) LWC(C), DGQA, 'G' Block, Ministry of Defence, ND-110011
- (vii) LWC(C), Naval HQs, Ministry of Defence, 'A' Block, ND-11
- (viii) LWC(C), MGO's Branch, Ministry of Defence(Army), Wing-IInd, Block-3, R.K. Puram, ND
- (ix) LWC(C), DRDO, DRDO Bhawan, ND-11
- (x) Directorate of Printing, MoUD, Nirman Bhawan, ND

## Status of Assessment Report and Induction Training Completion Certificate

SI.	Name	Assessment Report	Induction Training Completion
No	(Sh./Ms./Smt.)		Certificate
1	Rahul	Received	Received
2	Parineeta	Received	Received
3	Ravi Shankar Kumar	Received	Received
4	Sunil Sharma	Received	Received
5	Sakshi Chug	Received	Received
6	Ashwani Kumar Chaturvedi	Received	Received
7	Ram Chander Jakhar	Not Received	Not Received
8	Abhinav Tiwari	Received	Not Received
9	Jayant Prasad Behra	Received	Received
10	Prachi Gautam	Received	Received
11	Khsitij Shrama	Received	Received
12	Aneish Ravindera	Received	Received
13	Dinesh Kumar	Not Received	Not Received
14	Swapnil Singh Thakur	Received	Received
15	Kumar Amritesh	Not Received (Xerox Copy)	Not Received
16	Sarvesh Kumar	Received	Received
17	Ramesh Kumar	Received	Received
18	Ravi Ranjan Prasad	Received	Received
19	Laxmi Narayan Meena	Received	Received
20	Rajnish Sangwan	Received	Received
21	Rajendra Singh Rajput	Received	Received
22	Balaji P	Received	Received
23	Rohit Kumar	Not Received	Not Received
24	Hariprasad Chaurasiya	Received	Received
25	Randeep	Received	Received
26	Mukesh Kumar Tiwary	Received	Received
27	Pramod Kumar Barua	Received	Received
28	Raghavendra Nayakam	Received	Received
29	Ajeet Kumar	Received	Received
30	Sarvanan	Received	Received
31	Ashwani Yadav	Received	Received
32	Om Prakash Sain	Not Received	Not Received

\*\*\*\*\*

SI. No	Name (Sh./Ms./Smt.)	Whether APAR-2018- 19 received	Whether APAR-2019- 20 received	Whether APAR-2020-21 received
1	Rahul	Received	Received	Received
2	Parineeta	Received	Received	Received
3	Ravi Shankar Kumar	Received	Received	Received for 01.04.2020-06.08.2020. Pending for 07.08.2020-31.03.2021.
4	Sunil Sharma	Not Received	Received	Not Received
5	Sakshi Chug	Received	Received	Not Received
6	Ashwani Kumar Chaturvedi	Received	Received	Not Received
7	Ram Chander Jakhar	Not Received	Not Received	Not Received
8	Abhinav Tiwari	Not Received	Not Received	Not Received
9	Jayant Prasad Behra	APAR has been received without Disclsoure Certificate	Received	Not Received
10	Prachi Gautam	Received	Received	Received for 01.04.2020-06.08.2020 Pending for 07.08.2020-31.03.2021.
11	Khsitij Shrama	Not received	Not Received	Not Received
12	Aneish Ravindera	Received	Received	Not Received
13	Dinesh Kumar	Not Received	Not Received	Not Received
14	Swapnil Singh Thakur	Received	Received	Not Received
15	Kumar Amritesh	Received	Received	Received
16	Sarvesh Kumar	Not Received	Received	Not Received
17	Ramesh Kumar	Not Received	Not Received	Not Received
18	Ravi Ranjan Prasad	Received	Not Received	Not Received
19	Laxmi Narayan Meena	APAR has been received without Disclsoure Certificate	Received	Received
20	Rajnish Sangwan	Received	Received	Not Received
21	Rajendra Singh Rajput	Received	Received	Not Received
22	Balaji P	Received	Received	Received
23	Rohit Kumar	Not Received	Not Received	Not Received
24	Hariprasad Chaurasiya	Not Received	Received	Not Received
25	Randeep	Received	Not Received	Received
26	Mukesh Kumar Tiwary	Received	Received	Received for the period 01.04.2020 30.09.2020. Pending for 01.10.2020 31.03.2021.
27	Pramod Kumar Barua	Received	Received	Not Received
28	Raghavendra Nayakam	Received	Received	Not Received
29	Ajeet Kumar	Received	Received	Not Received
30	Sarvanan	Received	APAR has been received without Disclosure Certificate	Not Received
31	Ashwani Yadav	APAR has been received without No- Review Certificate	Received	Received for the period 01.04.2020 30.09.2020. Pending for 01.10.2020 31.03.2021.
32.	Om Prakash Sain		Received	Received

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*