No. A-39011/01/2013-CLS.I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour & Employment/Shram Aur Rozgar Mantralaya

Shram Shakti Bhavan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, the 22nd January, 2014

CORRIGENDUM

The following corrections are made in this Ministry's Order of even No. dated 06.01.2014 regarding the Establishment-wise/ Unit-wise sanctioned strength of Central Labour Service Officers in various grades/ posts, as under:-

1. At Page No. 3, in Annexure-II under the Heading "Territorial Jurisdiction" against Chandigarh Region:

FOR: The State of Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, J&K and Union Territory of Chandigarh.

READ: The State of Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, J&K and Union Territory of Chandigarh.

2. At page no. 9, in Annexure-III the Heading 'Integrated Headquarters of Ministry of Defence (Army)' in Column titled 'Station', against 507, Army Base Workshop:

FOR: Kakinada, 24 Parganas (WB), READ: Kankinara, 24 Parganas (WB),

3. At Page No. 12, in Annexure – III, under the Heading Directorate General, Ordnance Factory Board

FOR:

Unit/Estt.	Station	HAG	SAG	JAG	STS	JTS	TOTAL
Small Arms	Kanpur					01	01
Factory							
Machine Tool	Ambernath				01		01
Prototype	T-6						
Factory					5		

READ:

Unit/Estt.	Station	HAG	SAG	JAG	STS	JTS	TOTAL
Small Arms	Kanpur				01		01
Factory							
Machine Tool	Ambernath					01	01
Prototype							
Factory							

Ruly

4. The other contents of the original Order will remain the same.

(Babu Cherian)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Indian

Tele: 23753079

Distribution:

- The Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 2. The Director General of Labour Welfare, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, NirmanBhavan, New Delhi.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, NirmanBhavan, New Delhi.
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Deptt. of Revenue, North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Science & Technology (SGI), New Delhi.
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, New Delhi.
- 9. Secretary, Ministry of Defence, South Block, New Delhi.
- 10. DGOF & Chairman, Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata.
- 11. Integrated Headquarters of Ministry of Defence (ARMY), (Adjutant Generals' Branch/MP-4(Civ.) (C), SenaBhavan, NewDelhi.
- 12. Integrated Headquarters of Ministry of Defence (Navy), Room No. 210, 'C' Wing, SenaBhavan, New Delhi.
- 13. Directorate General Quality Assurances, Department of Defence Production, Ministry of Defence, 'G' Block, New Delhi.
- 14. Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO), DRDO Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 15. The General Secretary, Central Industrial Relations/CLS Officers' Association, Shram Shakti Bhavan, New Delhi.

(Babu Cherian)
Deputy Secretary to the Government of Indian