F.No.Z-20025/03/2018-RTI & Legal Cell Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi, Dated: 24/10/2024

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Appointment of CPIO under the Right to Information Act, 2005 in the Ministry of Labour & Employment -reg.

The undersigned is directed to say that in pursuance of Adm. I Section's Office Order No. 362 of 2024 dated 8th October 2024, the following Under Secretaries are designated as CPIO (RTI) for the Sections shown against their names:

S.No	Name of CPIO(s)	For Section(s)
1	Sh. Rahul Sinha, US	Adm.I/BOA/HOO/Cash/Library/Record Room
2	Sh. Sesei Lhungdim, US	RTI & Legal Cell/PG Cell

- 2. In case of work of any CPIO is changed due to transfer/retirement/any other reason and a new officer joins in the place of the CPIO indicated above, he/she would automatically be the CPIO for the work allotted.
- 3. In case, any CPIO proceeds on leave/transfer/retirement, the Link Officer concerned or the officer who looks after the charge of the post of the concerned Division/Branch (as the case may be) would automatically be CPIO for the allotted work.
- 4. This issues with approval of competent authority.

(& Sajith Kumar)

Dy. Secretary/Nodal Officer (RTI)

Officers Concerned and Appellate Authority

Copy to :-

- 1. All Sections, Mole
- 2. IT Cell for uploading of the same in Ministry's website

F.No. Z-20025/03/2017-RTI & Legal Cell Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment

Shram Shakti Bhawan Rafi Marg, New Delhi, Dated: 05.07.2024

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:

Designating CPIOs under the RTI Act, 2005 in the Ministry of Labour & Employment – reg.

Employment – reg.

The undersigned is directed to say that in pursuance of Admn.I Section's Office Order No. 143 of 2024 and order No. 190 of 2024, dated 3rd May, 2024 and 11th June, 2024 and order No.229 of 2024 dated 3rd July, 2024 respectively. The following Under Secretaries/Deputy Directors are hereby designated as CPIOs under RTI Act, 2005 for the Sections shown against their names:

S.No.	Name of the Under Secretary/ Deputy Director	Revised Work allocation
1	Sh. Sudesh Kumar, US	All matters relating to EPFO and PF
	Room No. 12 B	Act, 1925
	Telephone No. 23473009	
2	Sh. Rakesh Gaur	ISSA
	Room No. 304	
	Telephone No. 23473344	
3	Sh. Nitesh Bhasin, US	Wage Board & Wage Cell
	Room No. 15A	
	Telephone No. 23473325	
5	Sh. Nitesh Bhasin, US	All matters relating to Code on Wages
	Room No. 15A	
	Telephone No. 23473325	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Sh. Nitesh Bhasin, US	Media Cell
	Room No. 15A	
	Telephone No. 23473325	
6	Sh. Razi Alam Khan, DD	All matters relating to Industrial
	Room No. 505	Relations (IR Division)
	Telephone No. 23473216	
7	Ms. Anita Bisht, US	Work related to IR Code
	Room No. 506	
	Telephone No. 23355679	
8	Sh. Kumar Amrendra, US	IFD & Budget
	Room No.	
	Telephone No.	
9	Sh. Arunjay Kumar, US	Coordination
	Room No. 12 A	
	Telephone No. 23473318	
10	Sh. K M Krishnan, US Room No. 15A	Monitoring & Evaluation Unit
	Telephone No. 23473100	
11	Shri Ratnesh Kumar Gupta, US	ESA (Labour Bureau)
	Room No. 14	
	Tele: 23753083	
12	Sh. K. M. Krishnan, US	IT Cell
	Room No. 15A	
	Telephone No. 23473100	

13	Sh. K. M. Krishnan, US Room No. 15A	Shram Suvidha Portal (SSP)
	Telephone No. 23473100	
14	Sh. D. M. Khare, US	ESIC
17	Room No. 111A	ESIC
1.5		
	Telephone No. 23327180	D 1:
15	Sh. D. M. Khare, US	Parliament Section
	Room No. 111A	
	Telephone No. 23327180	
16	Sh. D. M. Khare, US	Maternity Benefit Act, 1961
	Room No. 111A	
	Telephone No. 23327180	
17	Sh. D. M. Khare, US	Payment of Gratuity Act, 1972
	Room No. 111A	
	Telephone No. 23327180	
18	Sh. D. M. Khare, US	The Employees' Compensation Act,
10	Room No. 111A	1923
	Telephone No. 23327180	1520
19		HOD / Admin II / CD / MMO
19	Sh. Rahul Sinha, US	HOD/Admin-II/CR/MMO
	Room No. 301A	
	Telephone No. 23766903	
20	Sh. Rajiv Jha, US	Labour Conference (LC)
	Room No. 16A	
	Telephone No. 23717679	
21	Sh. Rakesh Gaur, DD	International Labour Affaris Section
	Room No. 304	(ILAS)
	Telephone No. 23473344	
22	Sh. Kuldeep Dixit, US	LRC
	Room No. 228	
	Telephone No. 23473578	
23	Sh. Dhananjay Sharma, US	CLS-II(CGIT-cum-Labour Courts)
23	Room No. 12A	CLS-II(CGIT-Cuin-Labour Courts)
	The Market Administration for the first and the control of the con	
O 4	Telephone No. 23711582	
24	Sh. Rahul Sinha, US	Admin-I
	Room No. 301A	
	Telephone No. 23766903	
25	Sh. Ram Lakhan Gupta, US	Vigilance (MS & CLS)
	Room No. 15 B	\$ 1 m 1 m 2 m 2 m 2 m 2 m 2 m 2 m 2 m 2 m
	Telephone No. 23765232	
26	Sh. Rahul Sinha, US	O&M/BOA
	Room No. 301A	
	Telephone No. 23766903	
27	Sh. Rahul Sinha, US	LDRC, Record Room & Citizen Charter
21	Room No. 301A	DDRO, Record Room & Chizen Charter
200	Telephone No. 23766903	IGILI (DOEAGLI)
28	Sh. Keshram Meena, US	ISH.I (DGFASLI)
	Room No. 17	
	Telephone No. 23766937	
29	Sh. Keshram Meena, US	ISH-II. (DGMS)
	Room No. 17	
	Telephone No. 23766937	¥
30	Ms. Chitra C, US	Child, Women & Bonded Labour
50	Room No. 301	
	Telephone No. 23473305	
31	Ms. Chitra C, US	Equal Remuneration Act, 1976
31	Room No. 301	Equal Rolliulleration flet, 1970
	Committee Commit	
	Telephone No. 23473305	

32	Sh. Keshram Meena, US	All matters relating to OSH Code
	Room No. 17	
	Telephone No. 23766937	
33	Sh. Arunjay Kumar, US	RTI /Legal Matters
	Room No. 12A	
	Telephone No. 23473318	
34	Sh. Kuldeep Dixit, US	Public Grievance
	Room No. 228	
	Telephone No. 23473578	
35	Shri Ratnesh Kumar Gupta, US	DTNBWED
	Room No. 14	
	Tele: 23753083	
36	Shri Ratnesh Kumar Gupta, US	VVGNLI
	Room No. 14	
	Tele: 23753083	
37	Sh. Dhananjay Sharma, US	CLS-I
	Room No. 12A Telephone No.	
	23711582	

^{*} As per revised office order.

- 2. In case work of any CPIO is changed due to transfer/retirement/any other reason and a new officer joins in place of the CPIO indicated above, he/she would automatically be the CPIO for the work allotted.
- 3. In case any CPIO proceeds on leave/transfer/retirement, the **Link Officer** concerned or the officer who looks after the charge of the post of the concerned Division/Branch (as the case may be) would automatically be CPIO for the allotted work.
- 4. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Arunjay Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

To

All officers concerned and Appellate Authorities.

Copy to: IT Cell for uploading in e-office