F. No. A-22012/02/2016-CLS.I

Government of India Ministry of Labour& Employment

> Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, dated 6th May, 2016

OFFICE ORDER NO. 08/2016

Subject: Transfer/ Posting of Central Labour Service Officers-reg.

The President is pleased to appoint the following Direct Recruit Junior Time Scale (JTS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) in the pay scale in PB-3 corresponding to Rs.15600-39100/- with Grade Pay Rs.5400/- with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the post indicated against each:

SI. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Place of posting
1.	Ramanujam H.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Vijaywada
2.	Rohit Mani Tiwari	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Patna
3.	Alok Kumar Bharti	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), New Delhi
4.	Pankaj Dahiya	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Adipur
5.	Shitangshu Taye	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Dhanbad

2. In addition, the transfer /posting of the following Junior Time Scale (JTS) Officers of Central Labour Service is ordered with immediate effect against the post indicated as under:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (Sh./Smt.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	S.J. Majumdar	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Metal & Steel Factory, Ishapur	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Guwahati

Page 1

2.	V.R. Ganesan	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), LRDE, Bangalore	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Puducherry
3.	S. S. Sharma	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ajmer	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Central Ordnance Depot, Agra
4.	R.K. Mondai	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Rifle Factory, Ishapore	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ordnance Depot, Alipore, Kolkata
5.	D. Garnaik	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), SQAE, Kolkata	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Angul.

3. In addition, the transfer /posting of the following Senior Time Scale (STS) Officers of Central Labour Service is ordered with immediate effect against the post indicated as under:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (Shri/Smt.)	Place of posting	Posted to
1.	Patan Salim Khan	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Depot, Fort Allahabad	• •
2.	Narayan Tripathy	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), CPWD, Mumbai	5
3.	Hemant Singh	Regional Labour Commissioner(Central), CLC(C), HQ	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Central Armament Depot, Pulgaon, Wardha

Page 2

4.	Abhijeet Kumar,	Deputy Director,		Regional Labour
		Ministry of Labour Employment	&	Commissioner(Central), CLC(C), HQ
·				Shri Abhijeet Kumar will be allocated work primarily relating to general verification of CTUs and not any work relating to IR and enforcement. He
				should not be given any sensitive post.

4. In partial modification to this Ministry's Office Order No. 39/2015 dated 31.12.2015, the following transfer/posting of Senior Time Scale Officer is ordered with immediate effect:

No. Officers		
L. Durgadas S. Hire	Assistant Labour Welfare	Deputy Labour Welfare
	Commissioner(C),Central	Commissioner(C),
	Ordnance Depot, Dehu	Ordnance Depot,
	Road, Pune	Talegaon, Pune

5. Further, Shri N. K. Mandal, Welfare Commissioner (Central), Bhubaneswar will look after the work of Dy. CLC(C), Bhubaneswar with immediate effect till joining of the new incumbent or until further orders, whichever is earlier. Shri N. K. Mandal shall not be eligible for any additional remuneration in this regard.

6. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the Officers immediately for enabling them to join their place of postings. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings, at the earliest. In case any Officer fails to join the new place of posting within a period of 30 days from the date of issue of this Order, appropriate action will be taken against him.

7. The Officers mentioned at SI. No 1, 2 and 5 of Para 2 will not be entitled for TTA/joining time since their transfers based on personal requests.

Page 3

8. The offer of appointment is being issued separately to the Officers mentioned in para-1 and conditions of service will be governed by the relevant rules and orders in force from time to time.

9. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(S.K. Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India **Tele.**011-23766903

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to MOS(Independent Charge), L&E/PSO to Secretary(L&E)/
- 4. CLC(C), New Delhi
- 5. PS to Joint Secretary (DK)
- 6. DGLW/ Dir.(SS)
- 7. Admn.I, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi
- 8. CLS.II (Vigilance) Section, Ministry of Labour& Employment
- 9. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office Order bundle/spare copies.

(S.K. Singh) Under Secretary to the Government of India **Tele.**011-23766903