F.No.A-22012/02/2017-CLS.I Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg. New Delhi, dated 9th October, 2017.

OFFICE ORDER No. 12/2017

Subject:-Posting/Transfer of Junior Administrative Grade officers of Central Labour Service-reg.

The President is pleased to appoint the following Senior Time Scale (STS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) to Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) of CLS on promotion on regular basis in the pay scale of PB-3 (Rs.15,600-39,100) with Grade Pay Rs.7600/- (prerevised). The promotion of the officers will be effective from the date of assumption of charge of the promotional post against which they are posted, as indicated below:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Present place of posting	Posted to	
1.	Patan Salim Khan	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Factory, Dehu Road, Pune	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(C), Nagpur	
2.	Remis Tiru	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Pune	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), O/o CLC, HQ. New Delhi	
3.	Manjulata Behera	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner, Ordnance Factory, Dumdum, Kolkata.	Welfare Commissioner(C), Bhubaneshwar	
4.	Sandhya Nandi	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner, Ordnance Factory, Muradnagar, UP.	Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Naval Headquarters, New Delhi. She will also hold the additional charge of Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), DGQA, HQ, New Delhi until a regular officer is posted there.	
5.	Polidore Ekka	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Metal and Steel Factory, Ishapore	Welfare Commissioner(C), Ranchi	
6.	Aseema Mishra	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Factory, Ambernath. Labour Commissioner(C), GTRE, Bangalore		
7.	Rajni Kanta Minj	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), DRDL, Hyderabad	Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Factory, Medak	



8.	P.V.P.M. Chetty	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Ordnance Factory, Itarsi	Welfare Commissioner (C), Hyderabad	
9.	Shakuntala Patnaik	Deputy Director, Ministry of Labour & Employment, New Delhi	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(C), O/o CLC, HQ. New Delhi	
10.	Onkar Sharma	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), O/o CLC, HQ, New Delhi	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(C), O/o CLC, HQ New Delhi	
11.	A. Anjanappa	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Bellary	Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Heavy Vehicle Factory, Avadi, Chennai.	
12.	Narayan Tripathy	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Bhopal Dy. Chief Commissioner(C), Bhopal		
13.	Nazzer A.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Southern Naval Command, Kochi Welfare Cannore, (Kerala)		
14.	V. M. Sawant	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Mumbai	Welfare Commissioner(C), Nagpur	
15.	R.K. Panda	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner(C) Eastern Naval Command, Vishakhapatnam	Welfare Commissioner(C), Muzaffarpur/Patna.	
16.	P. L. Rajendran	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Madurai	Welfare Commissioner(C), Tirunuvelli	
17.	G.K. Mohapatra	Regional Labour Commissioner (C), Raipur	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(C), Dehradun. He will also hold the additional charge of Welfare Commissioner, Dehradun till regular Officer is posted there.	
18.	Chandra Deo	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner, Naval Dockyard, Mumbai	Welfare Commissioner(C), Allahabad	
19.	K.C. Sethi	Regional Labour Commissioner(C), Asansol	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner(C), O/o CLC, HQ. New Delhi	
20.	K. Shekar	Regional Labour Commissioner (C), Chennai.	Welfare Commissioner(C), Bangalore	

he

21. P. C. Parmar Deputy Labour We Commissioner (C), CPWD(Hort.), New	Jabalpur
--	----------

2. In addition, the transfer/posting of the following JAG Officers are also ordered:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	N.K. Mandal	Welfare Commissioner(C), Bhubaneswar	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Raipur.
2.	Navdeep Sud	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Chandigarh.	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Chandigarh upto 31.03.2018. He will also hold the additional charge of Welfare Commissioner (C), Chandigarh and Jammu upto 31.03.2018 or till regular Officers are posted there or until further order, whichever is the earliest. On 01.04.2018, Shri Sud will stand relieved/ transferred to Office of CLC (Central) HQ, New Delhi.
3.	M. C. Sharma	Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Army HQ, New Delhi	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Chandigarh. (w.e.f. 01.04.2018)
4.	S. C. Joshi	Welfare Commissioner(C), Ajmer	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Ajmer. He will also hold the additional charge of Welfare Commissioner, Ajmer till regular Officer is posted there.
5.	S. K. Das	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Dehradun	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Mumbai.
6.	S. Chatterjee	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Kolkata	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Jabalpur
7.	S.R. Saha	Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata	Dy. Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Kolkata. He will also hold the additional charge of Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata till regular Officer is posted there.

m

8.	Subrata Saha	Welfare Commissioner(C), Muzaffarpur/Patna, Bihar	Welfare Commissioner(C), Kolkata
9.	Y. V. N. Chari	Welfare Commissioner(C), Hyderabad	Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Vehicle Factory, Jabalpur

- 3. The Officers are entitled for TTA/Joining Time as per relevant Rules. The officers mentioned at S.No 3 to 8 at para 2 will not be entitled for TTA/Joining Time etc., since their transfers are based on personal requests before completion of tenure of 4 years.
- 4. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the above mentioned Officers to enable them to join their place of new postings, immediately except S.No 2 and 3 of para 2 above. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings at the earliest. The officers mentioned at para 2 of the order, except S.No 2 and 3, are directed to join the transferred post within a period of 30 days from the date of issue of the office order. In case any Officer does not join the promotional post within a period of 30 days, it will be presumed that he/she is not interested in availing of the promotion to JAG Grade and he/she will be debarred from promotion as per the relevant rules.
- 5. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Dy. Secretary to the Government of India

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to MOS(IC), L&E/PSO to Secretary(L&E)/
- 4. CLC(C)/DGLW
- 5. PS to JS(RKG)/PS to DS.(CLS-I)
- 6. Admn.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi
- 7. CLS.II (Vig) Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment
- 8. The UPSC(Under Secretary-AP-I), Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-w.r.t their letter No F.1/27(5)/2017-Ap.I dated 12.09.2017
- 9. The Director General, Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata
- 10. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office Order bundle/spare copies.

(S K Kalra)

Dy. Secretary to the Government of India