No. A-22013/06/2014-CLS-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour & Employment/Shram Evam Rozgar Mantralaya

Shram Shakti Bhavan, Rafi Marg New Delhi dated the 26TH March, 2015

OFFICE ORDER No. 06 / 2015

Subject: Posting/Transfer of Junior Time Scale (DR) and STS Officers of Central Labour Service.

The President is pleased to appoint the following Direct Recruit Junior Time Scale (JTS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) in the pay scale in PB-3 corresponding to Rs.15600-39100/- with Grade Pay Rs.5400/- with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the post indicated against each:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (S/Shri)	Place of posting	
1	SHOAIBALI HASANALI SAYYED,	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Naval Dockyard, Mumbai	
2	N. MANIKANDAN	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Govt. of India Press, Coimbatore	
3	KANHU CHARAN SAHU	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore (WB).	
4	SRI ASHOK PERUMALLA	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE), Bangaluru	
5	KANAGAVEL PANDIYAN SHANMUGAVEL	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), NAD, Aluva, Kerala	
6	RAJESH KUMAR T.	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), 507 Army Base Workshop, Kakinada, 24 Parganas (WB)	
7	SUNIL RAGHUNATH MALI	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), SQAE(A), Kirkee, Pune	
8	PREM KUMAR	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (C), Chandigarh	
9	VISHAL ASHOK AMTE	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (C), Dehradun	
10	HITLER THOUDAM	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), 509 Army Base Workshop, Agra Cantt.	

2. In addition, the transfer/posting of the following JTS/STS Officers are also ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer (S/Shri)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	Chandra Deo,	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Naval Dockyard, Mumbai .	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Ordnance Factory, Varagaon
2.	Ravikanth Reddy	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), , Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE), Bangaluru	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), , Ordnance Factory, Medak
3.	Srinu Dara	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Ordnance Factory, Medak	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), DMRL, Hyderabad

- 3. Shri Ravikanth Reddy, ALWC(C), Aeronautical Development Establishment (ADE), Bangaluru and Shri Srinu Dara, Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (C), Ordnance Factory, Medak will not be entitled for TTA/Joining Time since their transfer are based on personal request.
- 4. All Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings, at the earliest. In case any Officer does not join the post within a period of 30 days, it will be presumed that he is not interested to join JTS Grade and appointment may be treated as cancelled.
- 5. The offer of Appointment is being issued separately to the above Officers and conditions of service will be governed by the relevant rules and orders in force from time to time.
- 6. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(S. K. Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 23766902

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/ Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to MOS(IC)(L&E)/PSO to Secy (L&E)/PS to AS(L&E)/ DGLW /JS(DK)
- 4. CLC(C)/Adm.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi.
- 5. CLS.II Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 6. Manager, Govt. of India Press, Faridabad
- 7. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office order bundle/spare copies