F.No.A-22012/02/2021-CLS-I

Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment

> Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, dated 12th January 2022

OFFICE ORDER No. 02/2022

Subject: Transfer/Posting of Central Labour Service Officers - reg.

Consequent upon corporatization of Ordnance Factory Board, the transfer/posting of the following Central Labour Service Officers is ordered with immediate effect against the post indicated as under:

I. JUNIOR ADMINSTRATIVE GRADE (JAG) OFFICERS:

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
1.	A. Anjanappa	LWC(C), Heavy Vehicle Factory, Avadi, Chennai	Dy.CLC(C), Bangalore
2.	Vijay Kumar	LWC(C), Ordnance Equipment Factory, Kanpur	Welfare Commissioner (C), Allahabad
3.	Biswa Bhushan Prusty	LWC(C), Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata	Welfare Commissioner (C), Patna
4.	Tarun Kumar Singh	LWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Ambajhari	Labour Welfare Commissioner(C), Central Ordnance Depot, Agra
5.	Durgadas S Hire	LWC(C), Ammunition Factory, Khadki, Pune	Welfare Commissioner (C), Guwahati
6.	D. Srinivasulu	LWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Medak	Dy.CLC(C), Hyderabad

II. SENIOR TIME SCALE (STS) GRADE OFFICERS:

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
1	Hemang Dimngel	DLWC(C), Metal & Steel Factory, Ishapore (WB)	RLC(C), Kolkata
2.	Sanjib Swain	DLWC(C), Rifle Factory, Ishapore (WB)	RLC(C), Ranchi
3.	Sachin Kumar	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Dum Dum, Kolkata	DLWC(C), RML, New Delhi
4.	Rahul Tyagi	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Dehradun	RLC(C), HQ, New Delhi
5.	Bidhan Chandra Nayak	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Bhandara, Maharashtra	DWC(C), Barbil, Odisha

Soliah Ch

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
6.	Kshitij Jain	DLWC(C), Ordnance Parachute Factory, Kanpur	DLWC(C), OD Talegaon, Pune
7.	R K Mondol	DLWC(C), Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore(WB)	DWC(C), Kolkata
8.	Rangnath Singh	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Muradnagar	DLWC(C), COD, Allahabad
9.	Subapriyadarshini Muthupandi	DLWC(C), Ordnance Clothing Factory, Avadi, Chennai	DLWC(C), NSRY, Kochi, Kerela
10.	Nirmal Chandra Kar	DLWC(C), Gun Carriage Factory, Jabalpur	DLWC(C), COD, Jabalpur
11.	Kanagavel Pandiyan Shanmugavel	DLWC(C), Heavy Vehicle Factory, Avadi, Chennai	DLWC(C), Naval Dockyard, Visakhapatnam
12.	V R Ganesan	DLWC(C), Cordite Factory, Aruvankadu(TN)	DLWC(C), Ship Building Centre, Visakhapatnam
13.	P K Rana	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Badmal, Bolangir, Odisha	RLC(C), Bhubaneswar
14.	Mohammad Ozair	DLWC(C), Grey Iron Factory, Jabalpur	RLC(C), Dehradun
15.	Vishal A. Amte	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Dehu Road, Pune	RLC(C), Bilaspur
16.	Pravin Kumar	DLWC(C), Ordnance Clothing Factory, Shahjanpur	DLWC(C), 512 Army Base Workshop, Kirkee, Pune
17.	Shrikant Ramesh Chandra Shinde	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Chanda, Maharashtra	DLWC(C), Naval Dockyard, Mumbai
18.	Ramanujam H	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Varagaon, Maharashtra	DLWC(C), HEMRL, Pune
19.	Nishant Puraskar Choubey	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Itarsi, M.P	DLWC(C), CAFVD, Kirkee, Pune
20.	Anupreet Singh	DLWC(C), Ordnance Equipment Factory, Firozabad	DWC(C), Mumbai

III. JUNIOR TIME SCALE (JTS) GRADE OFFICERS:

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
1	Jugraj Singh	ALWC(C), Ordnance Equipment Factory, Kanpur	ALWC(C), CQA(W), Jabalpur
2.	Manoj Kumar Dixit	ALWC(C), Gun Carriage Factory, Jabalpur	ALC(C), Sahdol

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
3.	N.K Srivastava	ALWC(C), Ordnance Clothing Factory, Shahjanpur	ALWC(C), 506 Army Base Workshop, Jabalpur
4.	Srinivas Shetty	ALWC(C), Ammunition Factory, Pune	ALC(C), Hubli
5.	Leemon Thomas	ALWC(C), Cordite Factory, Aruvankadu	ALWC(C), NPOL, Kochi
6.	Bijan Chand Kashyap	ALWC(C), Metal & Steel Factory, Ishapore (WB)	ALC(C), Hazaribagh
7.	Kishore Digmbar Patil	ALWC(C), Ammunition Factory, Pune	ALWC(C), SQAE(A), Kirkee, Pune
8.	Ravi Shankar Kumar	ALWC(C), Ordnance Equipment Factory, Kanpur	ALWC(C), GIP, Kolkata
9.	Raghvendra Kumar Kuraria	ALWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Khamaria	ALC(C), Dhanbad
10.	Sunil Sharma	ALWC(C), Opto Electronic Factory, Dehradun	ALWC(C), Naval Dockyard, Visakhapatnam
11.	Jaspreet Kaur Bedi	ALWC(C), Ordnance Cable Factory, Chandigarh	ALWC(C), Naval Dockyard, Mumbai
12.	Mukesh Kumar Tiwary	ALWC(C), Rifle Factory, Ishapore (WB)	ALWC(C), PXE, Balasor, Chandipur, Odisha
13.	Smita.S Kamble	ALWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Chanda	ALWC(C), Naval Armament Depot, Trombay, Mumbai
14.	Swapnil Singh Thakur	ALWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Khamaria	Assistant Director, MoLE
15.	Sarvesh Kumar	ALWC(C), Field Gun Factory, Kanpur	ALC(C), Chaibasa
16.	Ashwani Yadav	ALWC(C), Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore (WB)	ALC(C), Gulbarga
17.	J.Sarvanan	ALWC(C), Heavy Alloy Penetrator Project, Tiruchirapally(TN)	AWC(C), Canannore
18.	Pramod Kumar Barua	ALWC(C), Gun Carriage Factory, Jabalpur	ALWC(C), Central Ordnance Depot, Agra
19.	Saswatee Rath	ALWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Kanpur	ALWC(C), 509 ABW, Agra Cantt.

Solid chair

2. In addition to the above, the transfer/posting of the following Central Labour Service Officers is also ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No (1)	Name of the officer (Sh./Ms.) (2)	Designation & Present Place of Posting (3)	Posted to (4)
1	Sachin J Shelar	ALC(C), Nagpur	ALWC(C), Ammunition Depot, Panagarh (WB)
2.	Ashok Perumalla	On return from deputation in AP Govt.	RLC(C), New Delhi

- 3. The Officers are entitled for TTA/Joining Time as per relevant Rules.
- 4. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the above mentioned Officers immediately to enable them to join their place of new postings by 31st JANUARY, 2022. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry. They may also get their Taken On Strength Orders forwarded through their respective Organizations.
- This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Satish charles

(Satish Chander) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned
- 2. The Estts/ Organizations concerned
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Minister, L&E/ PPS to Secretary(L&E)/ PA to AS&FA
- 4. PS to EA(GP)/ PA to DS(CSR)
- 5. CLC(C), Ministry of Labour & Employment, New Delhi
- 6. DGLW, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Jaisalmer House, New Delhi
- 7. Concerned CMD's of DPSUs
- Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Director General Quality Assurance, 'G' Block, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi-110011.
- Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Naval Headquarters, Ministry of Defence, 'A' Block, New Delhi-110011.
- Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), MGO's Branch, Ministry of Defence (Army), Wing-IInd, Block-3, Ist Floor, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
- 11. Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Defence Research Development Organisation, DRDO Bhavan, New Delhi-110011.
- 12. M/o Health & Family Welfare, (Central Hospitals), Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 13. Admn.I Section, MoLE
- 14. CLS.II (Vig) Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment
- 15. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office Order bundle/spare copies.