No. A-22013/01/2014-CLS-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour & Employment/Shram Evam Rozgar Mantralaya

Shram Shakti Bhavan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, dated the 28th February, 2014

OFFICE ORDER No.03/2014

Subject: Posting/Transfer of Officers of Central Labour Service.

Consequent to restructuring of the Central Labour Service Cadre after the 2nd Cadre Review, transfer/postings of the following Officers of the Central Labour Service are ordered with immediate effect as indicated below:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (Sh./Smt./Kum.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	D. Job Prince	DWC (C), Tirunelveli	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), Madurai.
2.	N. S. Panwar	DWC(C), Ahmadabad	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), Vadodara.
3.	S. G. Sonawale	DWC(C), Raipur.	Deputy Welfare Commissioner (Central), Jabalpur
4.	G. P. V .L. N. Rao	DWC (C), Muzaffarpur	Deputy Welfare Commissioner (Central), Karimnagar.
5.	G.S. Rathore	DLWC(C), COD, Kanpur	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), CPWD, Bhopal.
6.	A. K. Samantray	DLWC(C), ND, Mumbai.	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), Bilaspur.
7.	K. V. Ravindra Nath	DLWC (C), OF, Medak.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), ENC(MO), Vishakhapatnam.
8.	Anil Kumar Sinha,	DLWC(C), VF, Jabalpur.	Deputy Welfare Commissioner (Central), Karma(Ranchi).
9.	Rajni Kanta Minj	DLWC(C), OF, Ambajhari, Nagpur.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), DRDL, Hyderabad.
10.	P.V.P.M. Chetty	DLWC(C), TF, Jabalpur.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), OF, Itarsi.

Bet

Page 1 of 3

11.	Vijayananda	DLWC(C), TF, Mumbai.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), NSRY, Kochi.
12.	Aseema Mishra	DLWC(C), MTPF, Ambernath	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), OF, Dehu Road, Pune.
13.	K. Sekhar	DLWC(C), AF, Khadki, Pune.	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), Chennai.
14.	M M Jaganatha Rao	RLC(C), Chennai.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), DLRL, Hyderabad.
15.	P.C. Parmar	DLWC(C), COD, Agra	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), OCF, Shahajahanpur.
16.	Martin Joseph	DLWC (C), GTRE, Bangalore.	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), SNC, Kochi.
17.	Seema Majumdar	DLWC(C), DMS, Delhi	Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), CQA(A), Kirkee, Pune
18.	S. K. Mishra	AWC(C), Bhubaneswar	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), Vishakhapatnam.
19.	Abhay Veer Singh	ALC (C), Vadodara.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Rajkot.
20.	Sanjib Swain,	ALC(C), Dibrugarh	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Guwahati.
21.	Thadi Surya Prakash Rao	ALC(C), Vishakhapatnam.	ALWC(C), NAD, Vishakhapatnam.
22.	Sushil Kumar	ALC(C), Patna.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Dehradun.
23.	S. K. Mohanty	ALC(C), Bilaspur	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Bhubaneswar.
24.	V. T. Thomas,	ALC(C), Trivandrum	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Cannonre.
25.	E. D. Shobha,	ALC(C), Madurai.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Chennai.
26.	Tarun Kumar Singh	AWC(C), Jabalpur	Assistant Welfare Commissioner (Central), Raipur.
27.	Roopa Bharat	ALWC(C), OD, Shakurbasti, New Delhi.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), CLC(C) Hqrs, New Delhi.
28.	B. B. Prusty	ALWC (C), ND, Vishakhapatnam	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Bhubaneswar.

All .

.

Page 2 of 3

29.	V. K. Rajan	ALWC(C), NSRY, Kochi, Kerala	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), NAD, Alwaye.
30.	P. K. Jha	ALWC(C),OF, Itarsi	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Adipur.
31.	P D Sunny	ALWC(C), OF, Dehu Road, Pune.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Mumbai.
32.	Sanjay Dabi	ALWC(C), GIP, Nasik.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Ajmer.
33.	Ashok Kumar Mohanta	ALWC(C), TF, Alipore, Kolkata.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Angul.
34.	Dinesh Narayan	On repatriation from PGIMER, Chandigarh	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), New Delhi.
35.	Anand Kumar	ALWC(C), CPWD, Patna.	Assistant Labour Commissioner (Central), Pakur.
36.	P. L. Meena	ALWC(C), OF, Kanpur	Assistant Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), 506, ABW, Jabalpur.

2. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the Officers immediately for enabling them to join their place of new postings. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings, at the earliest.

3. The Officers are entitled for TTA/ Joining Time as per relevant Rules, since their transfer is effected due to abolition/re-location of the posts and administrative reasons.

4. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Babu Cherian) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Telefax: 23753079

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/ Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to LEM/PS to MOS(L&E)/PSO to Secy (L&E)/PS to AS(L&E)/ DGLW /JS(AP)
- 4. CLC(C)/Adm.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi.
- 5. Dir(CR)/DS(BS)/DS(AF)
- 6. CLS.II Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 7. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office order bundle/spare copies

Page 3 of 3