## No. A-31011/04/2013-CLS-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour & Employment/Shram Evam Rozgar Mantralaya

Shram Shakti Bhavan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, dated the 3<sup>rd</sup> March, 2014

## OFFICE ORDER No. 04/ 2014

## Subject: Posting/Transfer of JAG Officers of CLS.

The President is pleased to promote and appoint the following Senior Time Scale (STS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) to Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) in the pay scale in PB-3 corresponding to Rs.15600-39100/- with Grade Pay Rs.7600/- with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the promotional post indicated against each:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (Sh./Smt./Kum.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	A. K. Singh	DLWC(C), OEF, Kanpur	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Allahabad
2.	Gyanendra Singh	DLWC ©, GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi.	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Raipur
3.	D. P. Singh	RLC(C), CLC(C) Hqrs., New Delhi	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Hqrs., New Delhi
4.	Roop Chand	RLC(C)CLC(C) Hqrs, (Trg.), New Delhi	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), New Delhi
5.	S.K. Roy	RLC(C), Kolkata.	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Guwahati
6.	M.V. Subba Rao	DLWC(C), CPWD, Chennai	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Hyderabad
7.	Satinder Pal Singh	DLWC(C), CPWD, Chandigarh	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Chandigarh
8.	P.K. Nayak	RLC(C), Raipur	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Ahmadabad
9.	A.K. Agarwal	RLC(C), Mumbai.	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Nagpur
10.	A.K. Sen	DLWC(C), RF, Ishapore	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Patna

lik.

Page 1 of 3

11.	M. C. Sharma	RLC(C), Dehradun.	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Dehradun
12.	D. Rama Krishna Rao	DWC(C), Cannanore	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Cannanore
13.	W. Narender Singh	DLWC(C), Kolkata	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ordnance Factory Board, Kolkata
14.	P.K. Panigrahi	RLC(C), Odisha.	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Dhanbad
15.	Umakanta Das	RLC(C), Ranchi	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Hyderabad
16.	D. Pradhan	DLWC (C), TF, Kolkata	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Guwahati
17.	M.L. Verma	DLWC(C), CPWD (NDZ-V), New Delhi.	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Dehradun
18.	T. R. Songara	DWC(C), Allahabad	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ordnance Equipment Factory, Kanpur
19.	M. L. Tailor	DLWC(C), 505, ABW, Delhi Cantt.	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Central Ordnance Depot, Agra
20.	S. Sekar	DLWC(C), OF, Trichy	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Cochin
21.	P.M. Srivastava	RLC(C), Hyderabad.	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Raipur
22.	S.S. Bhople	DLWC(C), OF, Bhandara.	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ahmedabad
23.	T.S. Suresh Babu	DLWC (C), OF, Ambernath.	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Tirunelveli
24.	M. P. C. Rao	DLWC(C), COD, Jabalpur	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ordnance Factory, Medak
25.	P. K. Rath	RLC(C), Bhubaneswar	Deputy Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Asansol
26.	Subrata Saha	RLC (C), Patna.	Welfare Commissioner (Central), Muzaffarpur

2. The benefit of grant of one Increment on fixation of pay will not be admissible in case the Officer has already been granted Non-Functional Up-gradation in the pay scale corresponding to PB-3: Rs.15600-39100/- plus Grade Pay Rs.7600/-.

Jul

Page 2 of 3

3. In addition, the following transfer/postings of JAG Officers are also ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No	Name of Officers (S/Sh./Smt.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	Y. V. N. Chari,	Dy. CLC(C), Dhanbad	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), GTRE, Bangalore
2.	L.N. Sharma	LWC(C), OFB, Kolkata	Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Ordnance Factory, Ambhajhari

4. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the Officers for enabling them to join their place of new postings, immediately. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings, at the earliest. In case any Officer does not join the promotional post within a period of 30 days, it will be presumed that he/she is not interested in availing of the promotion to JAG Grade and he/she will be debarred for promotion for one year subsequent to the current vacancy year. The benefit of Non-Functional Up-gradation granted in the next higher grade will be withdrawn to such Officers who fail to join the promotional post as the benefit of NFU granted earlier is in lieu of regular promotion to the higher Grade.

- 5. The Officers are entitled for TTA/ Joining Time as per relevant Rules.
- 6. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Babu Cherian) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Telefax: 23753079

## Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/ Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to LEM/PS to MOS(L&E)/PSO to Secy (L&E)/PS to AS(L&E)/ DGLW /JS(AP)
- 4. CLC(C)/Adm.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi.
- 5. Dir(CR)/DS(BS)/DS(AF)
- 6. CLS.II Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 7. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office order bundle/spare copies

Page 3 of 3