As Chief Guest confer the Prime Minister's Shram Awards On February 26, 2018 At Planery Hall, Vigyan Bhawan

MINUTE TO MINUTE PROGRAMME

0935 hrs	Arrival of the Hon'ble Vice President of India
	Received By
	 Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Hon'ble Union Minister of State (I/C), Ministry of Labour and Employment
	 Smt. M. Sathiyavathy, Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
	 Shri Heeralal Samariya, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
	 Shri Devender Singh, Economic Advisor
	Meet & Greet dignitaries Seated in the front row and thereafter escorted to the Dais
0946 hrs	National Anthem
0948 hrs	Saraswati Vandana & Lighting of Lamp
0950 hrs	Welcome Speech by Smt. M. Sathiyavathy, Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
0955 hrs	Distribution of Awards by HVPI (60 awards)
1010 hrs	Screening of short film
1015 hrs	Distribution of Awards by HVPI (60 awards)
1045 hrs	Speech by Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Hon'ble Union
	Minister of State (I/C), Ministry of Labour and Employment
1055 hrs	Distribution of Awards by HVPI (70 awards)
1125 hrs	Address by Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu, Hon'ble Vice President
	of India
1145 hrs	Vote of thanks by Shri Heeralal Samariya, Additional
	Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
1149 hrs	National Anthem
1150 hrs	Departure of the Hon'ble Vice President of India