F.No.A-22012/01/2020-CLS.I Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg. New Delhi, dated 1st June, 2020.

OFFICE ORDER No. 10/2020

Subject: - Promotion and Transfer/Posting of Central Labour Service Officers.

The Hon'ble President is pleased to appoint following Junior Time Scale (JTS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) to Senior Time Scale(STS) of CLS on promotion to Level 11 in the Pay Matrix [Rs. 67,700 - 2,08,700/-]. The promotion of these officers will be effective from the date of assumption of charge of the promotional post, as indicated below:-

SI.No. (1)			Posted to (4)		
1.	Pravin Pandi Mohandas	ALC(C), Chennai	DLWC(C), Southern Naval Command, Kochi, Kerla		
2.	Sunil Raghunath Mali	ALWC(C), SQAE, , DRDO DLWC(C), CQA(A), Kirkee, Pune			
3.	V R Ganesan	ALC(C), Puducherry DLWC(C), Cordite Aruvankadu, TN			
4.	P K Rana	ALWC(C), PXE, Balasor, Chandipur, Odisha	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Badmal, Bolangir, Odisha		
5.	Nayan Manik Tripura	ALWC(C), Vehicle Depot Panagarh, WB	DLWC(C), DMS, New Delhi		
6.	Reegaa jaisingh Chauhan	ALC(C), New Delhi	DLWC(C), Lady Harding Medical College, New Delhi		
7.	Mohammad Ozair	ALWC(C), Vehicle Factory, DLWC(C), Grey Iron F Jabalpur Jabalpur			
8.	Vishal A. Amte	AWC(C), Dehradun DLWC(C), OF, Dehu Pune			
9.	Atul Singh	ALC(C), Shahdol,M.P DLWC(C), Central Vehicle Depot, Delhi Cantt.			
10.	Hari Om Gautam	ALC(C), Guwahati RLC(C), Office of CLC New Delhi			
11.	Harikesh Bahadur	ALC(C), Jodhpur DLWC(C), Ordnance Depo Fort, Allahabad			
12.	Hitler Thoudam	ALWC(C), 509 ABW, Agra Cant.	DLWC(C), 505 Army Base Workshop, Delhi Cant.		

Satish class

Page 1

SI.No. (1)	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt.) (2)	Present place of posting (3)	Posted to (4)		
13.	Sagar Pradhan	ALWC(C), HEF, OF Pune	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory Bhusawal, Maharashtra		
14.	Wonmi Horam	ALWC(C), Ammunition Depot Panagarh, WB	RLC(C), Office of CLC(C New Delhi		
15.	S. Ravikanth Reddy	ALWC(C), OF, Medak, Telangana	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory Medak, Telangana (Posted against the higher post of LWC / JAG)		
16.	Basavraj	AWC(C), Bangalore	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory Tiruchirapalli, T.N		
17.	Santhosh Kumar Sethy	ALWC(C), SQA, Ishapore, Kolkata	DLWC, OFB, Kolkata (Posted against the higher post of LWC / JAG)		
18.	A. Pondurai	ALWC, CVRDE, DRDO, Avadi, Chennai	DLWC(C), Eastern Naval Command, Vizag		
19.	A. Narasaiah	ALC(C), Kolkata	DLWC(C), CPWD, Chennai		
20.	Pravin Kumar	ALC(C), Chaibasa	DLWC(C), Ordnance Clothing Factory, Shahjanpur		
21.	Sandeep V.	ALC(C), Bengaluru	DWC(C), Karimnagar,		
22.	Rohit Mani Tiwari	ALC(C), Patna	DD, MoLE		
23.	Shrikant Rameshchandra Shinde	ALC(C), Chandrapur. Maharashtra	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Chanda, Maharashtra		
24.	Ramanujam H	ALC(C), Vijaywada	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Varangaon, Maharashtra		
25.	Alok Kumar Bharati	ALC(C), New Delhi	DLWC(C), GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi		
26.	Prashant K Pajai	ALC(C), Raniganj, WB	DLWC(C), Central Ammunition Depot, Pulgaon, Wardha, Maharashtra		
27.	Jayanta Kumar Bhattacharya	ALC(C), Siliguri, WB	DWC(C), Dhuliyan (WB)		
28.	Nishant Puraskar Choubey	ALC(C), Jhansi, UP	DLWC(C), Ordnance Factory, Itarasi, M.P		
29.	Pankaj Dahiya	ALC(C), Adipur, Gujrat	DWC(C), DGLW, Hq, New Delhi		
30.	Kadam Singh	ALWC, OD, Delhi	DLWC(C), Ordnance Depot, Shakurbasti, Delhi		

Satish cheer

SI.No. (1)	Name of Officer (S/Shri/Smt.) (2)	Present place of posting (3)		Posted to (4)	
31.	Anupreet Singh	ALC(C), Jharkhand	Dhanbad,	DLWC(C), Equipment Firozabad	Ordnance Factory,

2. In addition, the transfers/postings of the following Central Labour Service Officers are also ordered as mentioned below:-

S. No.	Name of officer (S/Shri/Smt.)	Present posting	Posted to
1.	Sh.D.K Mallick	LWC, OFB, Kolkata	WC(C), DGLW, Kolkata
2.	Sh.Vijay Kumar	LWC(C), CPWD, New Delhi	LWC(C), OEF, Kanpur
3.	Kalpana M. Sisodia	ALC(C), Mumbai	ALC(C), Ahmedabad
4.	Saravanan A	ALWC(C), Marine Deptt., Port Blair	ALWC(C) CVRDE, DRDO, Avadi, Chennai
5.	Sakshi Chug	ALWC(C), 505 Army Base Workshop, DLWC(C), Delhi Cantt	ALC(C), New Delhi

- 3. The officers except whose names are mentioned at S.No 3 & 4 of para No.2 are entitled for TTA/Joining Time as per relevant Rules.
- 4. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the above mentioned Officers immediately to enable them to join their place of new postings. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings.
- This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Satish Chander)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele:- 23711582

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/Organizations concerned.
- 3. PS to MOS(IC), L&E / PPS to Secretary(L&E) / Sr.PPS to DG(Stats) / PPS to AS, L&E
- 4. PS to JS(RKG)/ PS to JS(KR)/ PS to EA(DS) / PS to DS(CLS-I)
- 5. CLC(C), Ministry of Labour & Employment, New Delhi.
- 6. DGLW, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Jaisalmer House, New Delhi.

- 7. The Director General, Ordnance Factory Board, S.K. Bose Marg, Kolkata
- 8. Director General of Works, CPWD, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Director General Quality Assurance, 'G' Block, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi-110011.
- Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Naval Headquarters, Ministry of Defence, 'A' Block, New Delhi-110011.
- 11. Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), MGO's Branch, Ministry of Defence (Army), Wing-IInd, Block-3, Ist Floor, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
- 12. Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), Defence Research Development Organisation, DRDO Bhavan, New Delhi-110011.
- 13. M/o Health & Family Welfare, (Central Hospitals), Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 14. M/o Home Affairs, (Andman & Nicobar Islands), North Block, New Delhi
- 15. Directorate of Printing, Ministry of Urban Development, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 16. Ministry of Agriculture, (DMS), Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 17. Admn.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi.
- 18. CLS.II (Vig) Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 19. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office Order bundle/spare copies.

(Satish Chander)

Salith Ore

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: - 23711582