No.A-31012/01/2021-CLS.I Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment CLS.I Section

\*\*\*\*\*

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi dated 8<sup>th</sup> November ,2021

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject:- Seeking Assessment Report & APARs in respect of Junior Time Scale(DR) officers of Central Labour Service(CLS) for confirmation in the Service – reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Ministry's OM of even no. dated 12.01.2021 and subsequent reminders seeking therein Assessment Report, APARs and Induction Training Completion Certificate in respect of JTS officers who have completed probation period of two years and are eligible for confirmation in the Service as per extant Rules.

2. In this connection, pendency status of Assessment Reports & Induction Training Completion Certificate for the relevant years is enclosed. It is, therefore, requested to get your aforesaid documents completed along with APAR up-to 2020-21 and submit the same to the Ministry for taking further necessary in the matter.

3. This may be accorded 'Top Priority'.

(Satish Chander) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Shehall

То

- (i) All Concerned JTS offices(DR)
- (ii) The CLC(C), HQ, New Delhi
- (iii) The DGLW, Jaisalmer House, ND
- (iv) Director General of Works, CPWD, Nirman Bhawan, ND
- (v) DG(OFB), SK. Bose Marg, Kolkata
- (vi) LWC(C), DGQA, 'G' Block, Ministry of Defence, ND-110011
- (vii) LWC(C), Naval HQs, Ministry of Defence, 'A' Block, ND-11
- (viii) LWC(C), MGO's Branch, Ministry of Defence(Army), Wing-IInd, Block-3, R.K. Puram, ND
- (ix) LWC(C), DRDO, DRDO Bhawan, ND-11
- (x) Directorate of Printing, MoUD, Nirman Bhawan, ND

## Status of Assessment Report and Induction Training Completion Certificate

SI. No	Name (Sh./Ms./Smt.)	Assessment Report	Induction Training Completion Certificate
1	Rahul	Received	Received
2	Parineeta	Received	Received
3	Ravi Shankar Kumar	Received	Received
4	Sunil Sharma	Received	Received
5	Sakshi Chug	Received	Received
6	Ashwani Kumar Chaturvedi	Received	Received
7	Ram Chander Jakhar	Received	Received
8	Abhinav Tiwari	Received	Not Received
9	Jayant Prasad Behra	Received	Received
10	Prachi Gautam	Received	Received
11	Khsitij Shrama	Received	Received
12	Aneish Ravindera	Received	Received
13	Dinesh Kumar	Not Received	Not Received
14	Swapnil Singh Thakur	Received	Received
15	Kumar Amritesh	Received	Received
16	Sarvesh Kumar	Received	Received
17	Ramesh Kumar	Received	Received
18	Ravi Ranjan Prasad	Received	Received
19	Laxmi Narayan Meena	Received	Received
20	Rajnish Sangwan	Received	Received
21	Rajendra Singh Rajput	Received	Received
22	Balaji P	Received	Received
23	Rohit Kumar	Not Received	Not Received
24	Hariprasad Chaurasiya	Received	Received
25	Randeep	Received	Received
26	Mukesh Kumar Tiwary	Received	Received
27	Pramod Kumar Barua	Received	Received
28	Raghavendra Nayakam	Received	Received
29	Ajeet Kumar	Received	Received
30	Sarvanan	Received	Received
31	Ashwani Yadav	Received	Received
32	Om Prakash Sain	Received	Received

\*\*\*\*