No. A-31011/04/2012-CLS-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour & Employment/Shram Evam Rozgar Mantralaya

Shram Shakti Bhavan, Rafi Marg New Delhi dated the 16th August, 2013

OFFICE ORDER No. 10/2013

Subject: Posting/Transfer of STS Officers of CLS.

The President is pleased to promote and appoint the following Junior Time Scale (JTS) Officers of Central Labour Service (CLS) to Senior Time Scale (STS) Grade in the pay scale corresponding to PB-3: Rs.15600-39100/- with Grade Pay Rs.6600/- with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the promotional post indicated against each:

SI. No.	Name of Officers (Sh./Smt./Kum.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	S. Govindrao Sonwale	ALWC(C), OF, Ambajhari, Nagpur	DWC C), Raipur.
2.	Karam Chand	ALC(C), Vasco	DLWC (C), CPWD, Hyderabad.
3.	Ambrish Sharma	ALC(C), Ajmer	RLC(C), Jaipur.
4.	Gattu Singh Rathore	ALC(C), Kota	DLWC(C), COD, Kanpur.
5.	V. Muthu Manickam	ALWC(C), CVR & DE, Avadi	DLWC(C), OF, Varangaon.
6.	N.C. Parida	ALWC(C), OF, Badmal, Balangir	DLWC (C), G&SF, Cossipore (WB).
7.	Ganapathi Bhatt	ALC(C), Mangalore	RLC(C), Bangalore.
8.	Vinay Kumar Trivedi	AD, M/o-L&E	RLC(C), Jabalpur.
9.	A. L. Kamble	ALWC(C), 512, ABW, Pune	RLC(C), Ahmadabad.
10.	Pankaj Dubey	ALC(C), New Delhi	RLC(C), Kanpur.
11.	Seema Majumdar	ALC(C), Chandrapur	DLWC(C), DMS, Delhi.
12.	R.C. Srivastava	ALC ©, Asansol	RLC(C), Dhanbad
13.	Inderjit Sinha	ALC(C), Adipur	RLC (C), Bhopal.
14.	G.V.P.L. N. Rao	AWC(C), Kannur	DWC (C), Muzaffarpur.
15.	Kulwant Singh Guru	ALC(C), Dehradun	Posting Orders will be
16.	Gopal Chandra Majumdar	AWC, Kolkata	issued separately.

- 2. The posting Order in respect of Shri S. R. Saha presently posted as RLC(C), Dhanbad will be issued separately.
- The promotion of the above mentioned Officers to the STS Grade will be subject to the final outcome of the O.A. No. 619-CH/2011 filed by Sh. A. K Goyal before the Hon'ble CAT, Chandigarh, O.A. No. 55/2011 filed by Sh. B B Singh Samantha(Rtd.) before the Hon'ble CAT, Guwahati, WPCT. No. 15/2012 filed by Sh. Ajay Kumar(Rtd.) before the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta, O.A No. 240/2012 filed by Sh. M Dharmraj before the Hon'ble CAT, Hyderabad and O.A No.820/2012 filed by Sh. A K Srivastava before the Hon'ble CAT, Hyderabad.
- 4. The benefit of grant of one increment on fixation of pay will not be admissible in case the Officer has already been granted Non-Functional Up-gradation in the pay scale corresponding to PB-3: Rs.15600-39100/- plus Grade Pay Rs.6600/-.
- 5. In addition, the following transfer/postings of STS & JAG Officers are also ordered with immediate effect:-

SI. No	Name of Officers (S/Sh./Smt.)	Present place of posting	Posted to
1.	Onkar Sharma	On Deputation to VVGNLI.	RLC (C), Hqrs, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi on repatriation from deputation.
2.	A Anjanappa,	DLWC(C), 515, ABW, Bangalore	RLC (C), Bellary.
3.	Martin Joseph	DLWC(C), OF, Varangaon	DLWC (C), GTRE, Bangalore.
4.	Manjulata Behera,	DLWC(C), OF, Dum Dum	DWC (C), Barbil.
5	Gyanendra Singh	RLC(C), Ahmedabad	DLWC (C), GIP, Minto Road, New Delhi.
6	K V Subramanian	RLC(C), Bangalore	DLWC(C), 515, ABW, Bangalore.
7	S C Sharma	RLC(C), Jabalpur	DLWC(C), OF, Dum Dum (WB).

6. All concerned Organizations are requested to relieve the Officers immediately for enabling them to join their place of postings. The Officers concerned are directed to submit their joining report to this Ministry through the respective Organizations of their postings, at the earliest. In case any Officer does not join the promotional post within a period of 30 days, it will be presumed that he/she is not interested in availing of the promotion to STS Grade and he/she will be debarred for promotion for one year

subsequent to the current vacancy year. The benefit of Non-Functional Up-gradation granted in the next higher grade will be withdrawn to such Officers who fail to join the promotional post as the benefit of NFU granted earlier is in lieu of regular promotion to the higher Grade.

- 7. The Officers at SI. No. 2 & 3 of para-5 are not entitled for TTA/ Joining Time since their transfer is based on his own requests.
- 8. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Rajesh Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Telefax: 23766937

Distribution:-

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Estts/ Organizations concerned.
- 3. OSD to LEM/PPS to Secy (L&E)/ AS(L&E)/ DGLW /JS(AP) /CLC(C).
- 4. Dir(AB)/ DS(BC)/DS(AF)
- 5. Adm.I/SE Section, O/o-CLC(C), New Delhi.
- 6. CLS.II Section, Ministry of Labour & Employment.
- 7. Personal file of the Officers concerned/Office order bundle/spare copies