Workers' Group (Total 21 Seats)

(i). Bhartiya Mazdoor Sangh (BMS)	(5 seats)
(ii). Indian National Trade Union Congress (INTUC)	(3 seats)
(iii).All India Trade Union Congress (AITUC)	(2 seats)
(iv). Hind Mazdoor Sabha (HMS)	(2 seats)
(v). Centre of Indian Trade Unions (CITU)	(2 seats)
(vi). All India United Trade Union Centre (AIUTUC)	(1 seat)
(vii).Trade Union Coordination Centre (TUCC)	(1 seat)
(viii).Self-Employed Women's Association (SEWA)	(1 seat)
(ix). All India Central Council of Trade Unions (AICCTU) (1 seat)	
(x). Labour Progressive Federation (LPF)	(1 seat)
(xi). United Trade Union Congress (UTUC)	(1 seat)
(xii).National Front of Indian Trade Unions (Dhanbad)	(1 seat)