## **Composition of Indian Labour Conference**

## Chairman

Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Labour & Employment

## Government Group

Central Government

```
1. Department of Agriculture & Cooperation
2. Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries
3. Department of Chemicals & Petrochemicals
4. Ministry of Coal
5. Department of Commerce
6. Department of Economic Affairs
7. Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change
8. Department of Financial Services
9. Department of Heavy Industry
10. Department of Health & Family Welfare
11. Home Affairs (Inter-State Council)
12. Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion
13. Khadi & Village Industries Commission
14. Department of Legal Affairs
15. Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
16. Ministry of Mines
17. Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs
18. Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas
19. NITI Ayoq
20. Department of Posts
21. Ministry of Power
22. Department of Public Enterprises
23. Ministry of Railways
24. Department of Revenue
25. Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
26. Department of Rural Development
27. Department of Social Justice & Empowerment
28. Department of School Education & Literacy
29. Ministry of Steel
30. Department of Telecommunications
31. Ministry of Textiles
32. Ministry of Urban Development
33. Ministry of Women & Child Development
34. Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
```

## State Governments

All State Governments / Union Territories