## **List of Participants**

## **Valedictory Session**

- 1. Shri Bandaru Dattatreya, Hon'ble Minister of Labour and Employment
- 2. Shri Shankar Aggarwal, Secretary (Labour& Employment)

## **BEWG Meeting**

- 1. Shri Manish Gupta, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 2. Shri Pravin Srivastava, Deputy Director General (Employment), Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 3. Ms. Anuja Bapat, Director, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 4. Shri V Srikanth, Deputy Director, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 5. Dr V P Joy, Chief Provident Fund Commissioner, EPFO, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 6. Ms. Kamini Tandekar, Assistant Director, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 7. Shri S K Sasikumar, Senior Fellow, VV Giri National Labour Institute, Noida
- 8. Dr Ney Artur Gonçalves Canani, Head of International Affairs, Cabinet of Minister, Ministry of Labour, Brazil
- 9. Mr. Igor Nikolaevich Zemlyanskiy, Senior Advisor to the Department of Legal and International Affairs, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection, Russia
- 10. Mr Yulin LV, Deputy Director General, International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Human Resources & Social Security, China
- 11. Mr. Sicai Rong, Director, Ministry of Human Resources & Social Security, China
- 12. Mr. Thobile Lamati, Director-General, Department of Labour, South Africa
- 13. Mr. Sipho Ndebele, Chief Director, International Relations, Department of Labour, South Africa
- 14. Mr. Aurelio Parisotto, Head, Country Policy Development & Coordination Unit, Employment Policy Department, ILO
- 15. Dr. Sher Singh Verick, Deputy Director, ILO Decent Work Team for South Asia and Country Office for India.